Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Compassionate Telemedicine

Medical Marijuana Doctor located in Austin, TX & Arlington, TX

66 total reviews

Compassionate Telemedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Telemedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darrylle K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Truly genuine and compassionate provider that listens provides the care patients need!!! Easy to talk to and puts your well being first so you can get back to feeling your best again.
Neil L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Kendrick was helpful & considerate.
Robert C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Kendrick was amazing, she was very informative and explained everything to me. She listened and gave me a chance to ask questions. Thank you!!!
Bill E.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very caring and co cerned. Answered all of my questions.
William P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great Experience very knowledgeable doctor.
Justin P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Kendrick made the process painless and was very attentive to what I had to say. She made the appointment comfortable and it didn't feel like the typical doctor/patient interaction. She really cares about tending to her patient's needs.
Chad P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good explanation of how everything works.
Sady V.
Submitted 09/19/21
Dr. Kendrick was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable and I loved she already knew about my health history via documentation prior to my appointment. Not only is she nice, but she understood my health goals and that is not only refreshing but I felt safe and heard. She customized a plan just for me, I am very grateful for her. Highly recommend!
Ralph W.
Submitted 09/19/21
The doctor answered all my concerns. She took time with me and explained everything.
Rachel H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent experience, knowledgeable, cared about me and my situation. Very thorough.
Clinton H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very thorough and comfortable. Would highly recommend Dr. Kendrick to anyone needing a doctor of her expertise.
George B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very thorough and professional.
Andrew J.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Kendrick took the time to go over my medical issues and explain all of the treatment options. She is very thorough, and I am extremely satisfied with the treatments she prescribed to me.
Pierre B.
Submitted 08/23/21
My conversation with Dr. Kendrick was pleasant and informative. It’s comforting to know that she’ll be the one assisting me throughout this process.
Jax F.
Submitted 08/06/21
It was easy to sign up for an appointment and then upload the needed documents for the Dr. She was prepared for our visit and it went smoothly!
Bonnie C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Kendrick was easy to talk to and answered all my questions. Highly recommended.
Elencia M.
Submitted 07/25/21
I’m really impressed with how relaxed and confidential Dr Kendrick made my appointment feel! Thank you so much!
P S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Experienced and compassionate care! Very easy to talk to and knowledgeable about options.
Bradford B.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr Kendrick took a great deal of time with me and explained everything very thoroughly. I was very relieved that she had taken the time to thoroughly review my medical history.
Kenneth F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Kendrick was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Her process was extreamely easy and very short. I would recommend anyone needing assistance in her field to give her a try. I personally recommend her for anyone needing help in field.