Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Compassionate Telemedicine

Medical Marijuana Doctor located in Austin, TX & Arlington, TX

66 total reviews

Compassionate Telemedicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Compassionate Telemedicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A T.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Kendrick has been a huge help. She is easy to talk to and listens well. Working with her has improved my quality of life. The communication with her office staff is efficient and friendly. I highly recommend her.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very compassionate physician. She listens quite carefully and answers your questions thoroughly. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Dr. Kendrick who is experiencing medical issues and would like to explore treatment beyond pills and other traditional treatment. Thank you, Dr. Kendrick.
A T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Working with Dr. Kendrick has made my life a lot better. She is a compassionate and careful listener, and is easy to talk to. I come away from an appointment feeling she's heard me. I'm very grateful.
JEANNETTE K.
Submitted 11/07/21
VERY COMPASSIONATE BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE ! MY TATTERED HEAD RECOMMENDS THE WHOLE TEAM
Lauren D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Highly recommend Dr. Kendrick and Compassionate Telemedicine. Very easy to schedule. Nervous about the initial consult but Dr Kendrick put me at ease and answered all my questions. I look forward to my new path to better health. If you have ever considered using cannabis over conventional medications now is the time to try it.
Bill L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Kendrick really knows her area. Highly knowledgeable and responsive.
Judith S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Knowledgeable, personalized, informative care that has made a difference in my state of health.
R C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very good, was surprised when a person called me right away after making appointment.
Simon O.
Submitted 10/20/21
The Doctor was professional and easy to talk to. She listened and questioned. With all my documentation the decision for cannabis was easy. Thank you doctor for making my life better.
Marissa S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Straight forward and wanted to help!
Marlene B.
Submitted 10/07/21
I was ridiculously anxious and nervous about this visit and that was a waste of energy. Dr. Kendrick was professional, explained everything and followed up with an email of our visit with instruction. She answered questions that I had during our visit and was one of the best physician visits I've had in a very long time. I am looking forward to starting this medication and to regaining control of my health needs.
Gerald M.
Submitted 10/07/21
Great visit with the Dr. She knew what I needed.
Susie C.
Submitted 10/07/21
I loved the environment she created and it made it easy to talk to her. She explained everything verbally and also included it in writing as well. I definitely needed it in writing!
Gabriel G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Answered all my questions and was so patient with me. Helped me understand everything I needed help with. Thank you so much! Dr. Kendrick is amazing and I would 10/10 recommend.
Shelby U.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Kendrick had to reschedule my initial visit due to being under the weather but was able to get me in the following day, first thing. Thanks for fitting me in so quickly! I really felt you heard my struggles and could match those struggles with an appropriate initial prescription.
Ashley Z.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Kendrick is AWESOME! She was very understanding and knowledgeable. I was very happy with my session. I am so glad I have Dr. Kendrick as my doctor.
DWayne R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very pleasant interview! Process explained very well.
Morgan B.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Kendrick was so awesome! I immediately felt comfortable talking to her and she was very understanding! Highly recommend!
William L.
Submitted 09/25/21
Knowledgeable, insightful, candid.
Alex L.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Kendrick is helpful and friendly, and has so much wisdom and information to share about cannabinoids. She listened to me and took my concerns and desires seriously. I was excited to get to talk with her, and so relieved afterwards. I’m very much looking forward to working with her from here out.